Hot off the Press

Liberty N’ Justice giving away another FREE album‏

Gearing up for the release of the massive double CD “The Cigar Chronicles”  Liberty N’ Justice wants to give “thanks” to you guys and are sharing more FREE music from the past!!! 18 incredible tracks from our 2008 “4-All:The Best Of Lnj” greatest hits album !!!!…..feel free to share

The link is at
Donations are appreciated but not required
The track listing is….
01. We Have A God (Derrick LeFevre of Lillian Axe and Larry Worley of Fear Not)
02. Rage (Dug Pinnick of King’s X)
03. Devil In The Details (Steve Brown of Trixter)
04. Author Of The Flame (Dale & Troy Thompson of Bride)
05. Blind Man’s Bluff (Michael Sweet of Stryper)
06. Noise (Jamie Rowe of Guardian)
07. Shed My Skin (Lou Gramm of Foreigner)
08. Another Nail (Sebastian Bach)
09. sight Unseen (Leif Garret)
10. Flinch (Tony Harnell ex-TNT)
11. Thy Will Be Done (Mark Slaughter of Slaughter and Pete Loran of Trixter)
12. Killer Grin (Stephen Pearcey of Ratt)
13. Doubting Thomas (John Corabi ex-Motley Crue / Ratt / Union)
14. Monkey Dance (Jack Russell of Great White)
15. Soldier (Kelly Keagey of Night Ranger and Mark Slaughter of Slaughter)
16. Independence Day (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge / TSO)
17. Praying For A Miracle (Ted Poley of Danger Danger)
18. Addiction (Jani Lane of Warrant)
Krank It! Media & Public Relations