Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Alice Cooper in Belgium

by Elsie Roymans
– Photojournalist —

August 6, 2013 at ALokerse Feesten in Lokeren, Belgium —

Alice Cooper in Belgium 2013

Hardrock Haven’s Elsie Roymans caught up with Alice Cooper in Lokeren, Belgium and captured this spectacular photo gallery. Enjoy!

Current lineup:

Alice Cooper – vocals, guitar, harmonica
Chuck Garric – bass guitar, vocals
Ryan Roxie – guitar, vocals
Tommy Henriksen – guitar, vocals
Orianthi – guitar, vocals
Glen Sobel – drums, percussion
Jonathan Mover – drums, percussion

Alice Cooper Photo Gallery