Hot off the Press

HEX release new video for the song Voodoo Girl


Hex, new video online At this link ( you can watch the videoclip for “Voodoo Girl”, a song taken from Hex’s self-titled debut album, released on May 28th 2013 via logic(il)logic Records.

HEX are:

Jonas Hygren – Vocals & Guitars, Jerker Johansson – Guitars, Claes Sundström – Drums, Jörgen Svärd – Guitars Timo Hagström – Bass


Krank It! Media & Public Relations