Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Halestorm

by Chris A.
– Senior Photojournalist —

December 8, 2013 at LC Pavilion in Columbus, Ohio —

LZZY HALE OF HALESTORMHalestorm fronted by energetic vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, alongside her brother drummer Arejay, guitarist Joe Hottinger and bassist Josh Smith continue their North American tour. Their latest stop at LC Pavilion in Columbus, Ohio was captured by photographer Chris A.

Set List:

1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Mz. Hyde
3. It’s Not You
4. Nothing to Do with Love
5. Freak Like Me
6. You Call Me a Bitch Like It’s a Bad Thing
7. Innocence
8. Don’t Know How to Stop
9. Daughters of Darkness
10. Rock Show
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. (Fleetwood Mac cover)
13. Break In
14. Familiar Taste of Poison
15. Drum Solo
16. Dissident Aggressor
17. (Judas Priest cover)
18. I Get Off

19. Get Lucky (Daft Punk cover)
20. I Miss the Misery
21. Here’s to Us

LIVE! | Halestorm Concert Photo Gallery