Hot off the Press

DEATH DEALER sign vinyl contract with PURE STEEL RECORDS

he US Power Metal Band DEATH DEALER signed a vinyl contract for their current album “War Master” with PURE STEEL RECORDS!  The limited vinyl edition consists 500 pieces (100 colored and 400 black). The Releasedate is 25th April 2014. More news coming soon.


Sean Peck – vocals (Cage)
Stu Marshall – guitars (Empires of Eden, Paindivision, Ronny Munroe, Saint Lucifer, Stu Marshall, ex-Dungeon)
Mike Davis – bass (Halford, ex-B.O.W.A., Dramarama, ex-Lizzy Borden, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Angel Rot, ex-Dogma, ex-Terriff)
Ross The Boss – guitars (Ross the Boss, ex-Brain Surgeons, ex-Manitoba’s Wild Kingdom, Manitoba, The Dictators, ex-Manowar, ex-Shakin’ Street)
Rhino – drums (Angels Of Babylon, Forgotten Realm, Holy Force, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr, ex-Manowar)

Krank It! Media & Public Relations