Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Five Finger Death Punch

by Christophe Pauly
– Senior Photojournalist —

March 25th, 2014 at Trix Antwerpen in Antwerpen, Belgium

Five Finger Death Punch 2014 fa

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH: IVAN MOODY (vocals), ZOLTAN BATHORY (guitar), JEREMY SPENCER (drums), JASON HOOK (guitar) and CHRIS KAEL (bass), have returned to Europe. Following up their triumphant run of the U.K. arena shows with Avenged Sevenfold, the bands tour dates from March to April will be their most expansive headline tour of Europe yet.

Set List:
1. Under and Over It
2. Burn It Down
3. Hard to See
4. Lift Me Up
5. Bad Company (Bad Company cover)
6. No One Gets Left Behind
7. Burn MF
8. Remember Everything
9. Battle Born
10. Coming Down
11. Never Enough
12. Mama Said Knock You Out (LL Cool J cover)
13. Here to Die
14. Far from Home (A Capella) 1st Verse & Chorus
15. The Bleeding

LIVE! | Five Finger Death Punch Concert Photo Gallery