Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Rob Zombie in Luxembourg

by Christophe Pauly
– Senior Photojournalist —

July 2nd, 2014 at Rockhal in Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg —

Rob Zombie 2014 fa

Rob Zombie tour itinerary as he tours through to Europe recently stopped at Rockhal in Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg. Hardrock Haven’s Christophe Pauly was on hand at the show and took some amazing photographs for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy!

Set List:
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human (White Zombie song)
7. Sick Bubble-Gum
8. House of 1000 Corpses
9. Meet the Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
11. God of Thunder (KISS cover)
12. Thunder Kiss ’65 / Guitar Solo (White Zombie song)
13. Encore:
13. American Witch
14. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Encore 2:
15. Dragula

Encore 3:
16. We’re an American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
17. Pussy Liquor

Encore 4:
18. Scum of the Earth
19. The Lords of Salem

LIVE! | Rob Zombie in Luxembourg Concert Photo Gallery

Visit Rob Zombie online: