Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Black Label Society

by Christophe Pauly
– Senior Photojournalist —

August 2, 2015 at Lokerse Feesten in Lokeren, Belgium —

Black Label Society @ Lokerse Feesten fi

Following the release of their latest studio album Catacombs of the Black Vatican, Black Label Society are currently out on the road touring in the U.K. and Europe.

Joining Zakk Wylde on tour are Dario Lorina (Guitar), John DeServio (Bass) and Jeff Fabb (Drums).

Set List:
1. The Beginning… At Last
2. Funeral Bell
3. Bleed for Me
4. Heart of Darkness
5. Suicide Messiah
6. My Dying Time
7. Damn the Flood
8. Guitar Solo
9. Godspeed Hell Bound
10. Concrete Jungle
11. Stillborn

LIVE! | Black Label Society Concert Photo Gallery