Hot off the Press

horror

On February 21st, 2015, DMR Books will release their first publication entitled Swords of Steel, an anthology of fantasy/horror adventure stories in the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Michael Moorcock, George R.R. Martin, and H.P. Lovecraft. The book will be “mass market” size (6.5” x [...]