Hot off the Press

LIVE! | Rob Zombie

by Christophe Pauly
– Senior Photojournalist —

August 2, 2015 at Lokerse Feesten in Lokeren, Belgium —

Rob Zombie @ Lokerse Feesten fi

Rob Zombie stops off in Belgium to appear at the Lokerse Feesten.

Set List:
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Scum of the Earth
4. Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine
5. (James Brown cover) (Snippet)
6. Living Dead Girl
7. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
8. Drum Solo
9. More Human Than Human
10. (White Zombie song)
11. Sick Bubble-Gum
12. Pussy Liquor
13. Meet the Creeper
14. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
15. Blitzkrieg Bop
16. (Ramones cover)
17. Thunder Kiss ’65
18. (White Zombie song) (With guitar solo and ‘Schools Out’ snippet)

19. Dragula

LIVE! | Rob Zombie Concert Photo Gallery